Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center -  - Cosmetic Laser Center

Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center

Cosmetic Laser Centers & Medical Spa located in Bismarck, ND

4.99/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Staff are awesome and the services are excellent!! Love it!
Renae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Shelly and her team are great!
Brittany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Ireland was so nice and easy to work with during my procedure at pure skin answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable the whole time!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Shelly is an absolute artist! I highly recommend her!
Heidi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
It was great. It wasn't as painful as he thought. The redness is better!
Addyson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great staff and services! I always look forward to my appointments!
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I love Pure Skin. They go the extra mile to learn about you want and need. They work hard at building a relationship with their clients. My skin looks the best it has ever looked at age 48.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I wish I could move in here! It's gorgeous and the service is amazing.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I’ve seen Sydni a few times now, and she is just fantastic. Really gives you personalized care.
R F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Sydni is awesome! My facial with dermaplaning was heavenly, it's one of those treatments that you wish would never end. I will definitely have Sydni again!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Ireland is always my go to person. She does an amazing facial and the BBL treatments are the best. Her caring attitude is just what I need. Pure Skin is the place for great treatments and relaxation.
Brett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Cannot recommend this place enough, every single staff member from the front desk, to the nurses, to Dr. B treated me like family and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Any questions I had were responded to in a timely matter and I was checked up on multiple times after my procedure. A+ professionalism and care. Thank you!
Lavina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
He is so respectful, kind, patient, and he knows what he’s doing!! Professional to the T! So thankful I am! He changes lives.
Kathie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Knowledge, kind, personable staff. Always happy with care.
Amynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Top notch care from top notch professionals! Thank you, Shelly and Team!
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Absolutely the best experience I have had! Dr. Bostford was amazing, talked me through the entire process and called for a followup to see how I was doing. Will definitely be going back!
Jasmine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The Shelly made sure I was very informed of the process and addressed my concerns to make sure that was specifically targeted. I had the Halo Laser treatment. It wasn't as bad as I thought since they took measures to ensure patient comfort. I chose this place since they had the highest ratings per review. I'll be back for my skin needs.
Taylor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Always a pleasant, professional experience!
Emilou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Ireland is always our go to girl! She's very nice and helpful with our facial care.
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
All the employees at Pure Skin get to know you and develop a professional relationship with clients. This is important for the trust factor needed to proceed with delicate procedures for maximum results. Very impressive staff. Dr. Botsford and Shelly are experts at what they do and make sure they stay up to speed with the latest procedures. They do not recommend procedures that are not geared to your age or personality.