Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center -  - Cosmetic Laser Center

Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center

Cosmetic Laser Centers & Medical Spa located in Bismarck, ND

37 total reviews

Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane C.
Submitted 03/20/19
My entire experience was awesome. Savanna explained everything she was going to do and always asked if I had any questions or was uncomfortable. I am extremely pleased with my results and so glad I had this procedure done.
Sherri M.
Submitted 03/09/19
As always, great!
Kim K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone is so kind and they really listen to you and answer questions!!
Patty K.
Submitted 02/19/19
McKenzie does a great job! Not only is she Professional but also Personal!
Sandy W.
Submitted 02/19/19
I can’t believe how much time dr. John spent on me!! Andddddd he kept up conversation so I wouldn’t be in too much discomfort. Thank you thank you!
Pam S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Since going to her I have noticed a great difference in my skin, she has been helpful in what to use. And my visits are relaxing.
Angela N.
Submitted 02/11/19
Shelly and her staff are so warm, professional and top notch. I have recently started seeking care from their office and have recommended it to a number of family and friends. The results I have received for years of skin issues have blown me away. It took about 1 month to reverse the issues I had developed over the course of the past year or 2. I am so thankful a friend recommended Shelly and her staff to me. The changes I have seen have boosted my self-confidence.
Kelley D.
Submitted 02/11/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE that is all I can say about McKenzie and all the staff at Pure Skin. So professional and absolutely wonderful experience.
Kelly M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Staff are professional, knowledgeable, experts at helping me achieving the best results for me
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/05/19
McKenzie was amazing! She sensed when I was a little nervous and uncomfortable during my treatment and she knew exactly how to distract me. I recommend her to anybody!!
Renee E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Susan was wonderful, I felt very comfortable when I was there. I will be back. Thanks
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/31/19
Savanna has truly helped me transform my skin and get it wedding ready! Staff, products and services are all wonderful.
McKenzie T.
Submitted 01/31/19
I received a Facial from Savanna. It was an amazing experience from start to finish. My breakouts have completely cleared up! She gave me an exceptional relaxing facial massage. Thank you Pure Skin and Savanna for giving me beautiful skin!
Judy S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Savanna is always friendly and makes sure I am comfortable.
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Susan is awesome!!
Betty T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Botsford is very competent, professional and considerate! He took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Shelly was equally as good. The spa is beautiful and relaxing. Debby is very nice and does a great job.
Lynda T.
Submitted 01/19/19
Wonderful experience. Shelly took time to fully discuss different options and was honest and helpful deciding what procedures would provide best results. Staff was kind and professional.
Lil Z.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very warm and inviting environment ! I would recommend Pure Skin to anyone who has any questions to look no further! Professionalism is excellent !
Cammie E.
Submitted 01/16/19
Savanna has been treating me every month for a few years doing facials, peels, and photo facials. She is very knowledgeable and has done a great job at keeping my skin looking and feeling amazing! I highly recommend her. Have tried facials elsewhere before coming to Savanna, no need to look any further!
Susie G.
Submitted 01/15/19
McKenzie does a great job and customizes my microderm/facial to me! Thanks for giving me great looking skin:)