Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center -  - Cosmetic Laser Center

Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center

Cosmetic Laser Centers & Medical Spa located in Bismarck, ND

41 total reviews

Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashilee L.
Submitted 05/17/21
Take the medications you are prescribed ahead of time! It will make the procedure much more comfortable! I get a little anxiety and didn't follow the exact instructions. However I made it through! I did the BBL, Halo and Profractional around my eyes! I am 10 days out and so far loving the results! Can't wait to see my before and afters at my follow up!
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been seeing Shelly for about 3 years and loved everything she done for me. Co2, my many winkles from smoking, a few fillers, and halo from Dr. B. And Ireland keeps my skin on track with her facials!! All this and no one even knew I had this done. Everything was so natural to my skin. Shelly just knows how to create a custom look just for me! I am 70 years old, as proof, you are never to old to look great and feel beautiful. Also, the staff is the best ever❤
Bonnie S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Thank you for who you are - each of you as individuals and for what you bring to a team; energy, acceptance and a special place for your clients. Fondly,
Caroline C.
Submitted 02/03/21
I love getting silk peels from Ireland! They give me great results with no downtime and so much hydration!
Justin W.
Submitted 02/03/21
NP is absolutely outstanding. The procedures offered are incredibly effective. I was referred by my doctor for a particular condition they could not treat at the dermatologist and it has helped incredibly with my rosacea. Very professional and welcoming.
Jean S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Shelly first and foremost is a medical professional and brings that level of expertise to the practice in all of the service areas, but then she elevates that medical expertise to an art form and views every single client as an individual that has different needs, and she will work with your specific aesthetic needs (or what I call my quirks) to produce a result that is perfect for me. In other words there is no one else I'd let near my face, ever!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 01/13/21
The Pure Skin staff are incredibly knowledgeable and very friendly! Hannah does a great job walking you through each step, ensuring your are comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. I recommend Pure Skin to everyone I know!!
Julie P.
Submitted 11/18/19
I don't know how to adequately word what I want to say about Shelly. I can tell you that never in my life have I felt "beautiful". I just don't have the genetics society wants from us to be considered that. Shelly changed everything. With her help I feel beautiful for the first time in my life. She is such a gentle, caring, amazing human being, not to mention very skilled in her field. I can't recommend her high enough. She's so much more than an aesthetic & laser specialist. If you want to look your best, look no further. These hands are the best you can possibly be put in!
Jaime S.
Submitted 04/17/19
The staff is always so professional and inviting. Pure skin is decorated nicely and welcoming.
Maggie Belle H.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’ve been a client of Shelly Botsford since 2006 (?) and as her business has grown and Pure Skin services have expanded I continue to be very pleased with results of whatever treatments I have chosen to receive over the years from all of her staff ! Last summer I was comfortable to bare my legs in public for first time in several years :-) My facial skin is overdue for some flattering procedures so that is next. Better value than new clothes I only wear on occasion ... I wear my skin everyday !
Michelle V.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent and very sufficient
Brooke B.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have gone to Shelly B. and her nurse Tracy now a few different times, and they are THE nicest, most professional caretakers I have ever encountered. I have had Dysport injections and they are patient and great at explaining every step along the way.
Jane C.
Submitted 03/20/19
My entire experience was awesome. Savanna explained everything she was going to do and always asked if I had any questions or was uncomfortable. I am extremely pleased with my results and so glad I had this procedure done.
Sherri M.
Submitted 03/09/19
As always, great!
Kim K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone is so kind and they really listen to you and answer questions!!
Patty K.
Submitted 02/19/19
McKenzie does a great job! Not only is she Professional but also Personal!
Sandy W.
Submitted 02/19/19
I can’t believe how much time dr. John spent on me!! Andddddd he kept up conversation so I wouldn’t be in too much discomfort. Thank you thank you!
Pam S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Since going to her I have noticed a great difference in my skin, she has been helpful in what to use. And my visits are relaxing.
Angela N.
Submitted 02/11/19
Shelly and her staff are so warm, professional and top notch. I have recently started seeking care from their office and have recommended it to a number of family and friends. The results I have received for years of skin issues have blown me away. It took about 1 month to reverse the issues I had developed over the course of the past year or 2. I am so thankful a friend recommended Shelly and her staff to me. The changes I have seen have boosted my self-confidence.
Kelley D.
Submitted 02/11/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE that is all I can say about McKenzie and all the staff at Pure Skin. So professional and absolutely wonderful experience.