Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center -  - Cosmetic Laser Center

Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center

Cosmetic Laser Centers & Medical Spa located in Bismarck, ND

57 total reviews

Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Skin Aesthetic & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Facials from Ireland are good for the soul. Every time I get a facial I feel like a new person! Ireland is a special treat to myself and every deserves to have one.
Tim B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very nice place. The doctor explained the procedure fully. The doctor was very personable.
Makayla K.
Submitted 08/26/22
It's always a treat to visit Pure Skin. I recently saw Molly for underarm hair removal, and she was absolutely the best! She answered any questions I had, and made sure I was comfortable every session. Can't recommend her enough.
Amynda B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Top notch care from top notch professionals! Thank you, Shelley!
Rashel C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Shelly has been my go-to for all my skin concerns. She is always easy to talk to and understanding with all my needs. Always excited for my next visit. Office staff is amazing too. Love this team.
Amber H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone at Pure Skin is so friendly, helpful and make you feel comfortable. I’m always happy with the results.
H S.
Submitted 08/25/22
I received laser hair removal on my lower legs. Molly did the treatment for me and she was fantastic! So professional and knowledgeable, yet she made the experience fun and enjoyable. I have loved the results!! It is so nice not having to worry about shaving the legs and dealing with razor burns due to course leg hair.
Katie R.
Submitted 08/22/22
We had the Miradry dry procedure done and it was amazing!!! The technician was so wonderful with us. She explained everything and made us very comfortable.
LaRae A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Always pleased with the results and friendly accommodating staff!
Lonna A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Have been seeing Sarah Williams for facial treatments & love the results! Sarah & the staff are absolutely great! They care about their clients, are friendly & welcoming.
Sheila W.
Submitted 08/17/22
So friendly and great results.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Love my experience with pure skin! They do great work!
Nathan B.
Submitted 08/15/22
I am very self-conscious about my skin. If you suffer from hidradenitis suppurativa, look no further. Not only is the laser hair removal treatment a game changer in the way my skin is healing, but Ireland Small is so nice and has a bedside manner that is so comforting and reassuring. I would highly recommend.
McKayla B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Shelly went above and beyond to make my visit at Pure Skin as relaxing and pain free as possible. The office space was inviting and made it easy to enjoy my time while there. Pure Skin is a must for all of your MedSpa needs!
Robyn G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Started with Hannah in December this past year. She’s great! Very pleased with what I’ve had done:)
Robyn G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Love this place! Shelly takes the time to explain everything during your appointment. Very nice and the environment is great! Will keep coming back!
Ashilee L.
Submitted 05/17/21
Take the medications you are prescribed ahead of time! It will make the procedure much more comfortable! I get a little anxiety and didn't follow the exact instructions. However I made it through! I did the BBL, Halo and Profractional around my eyes! I am 10 days out and so far loving the results! Can't wait to see my before and afters at my follow up!
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been seeing Shelly for about 3 years and loved everything she done for me. Co2, my many winkles from smoking, a few fillers, and halo from Dr. B. And Ireland keeps my skin on track with her facials!! All this and no one even knew I had this done. Everything was so natural to my skin. Shelly just knows how to create a custom look just for me! I am 70 years old, as proof, you are never to old to look great and feel beautiful. Also, the staff is the best ever❤
Bonnie S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Thank you for who you are - each of you as individuals and for what you bring to a team; energy, acceptance and a special place for your clients. Fondly,
Caroline C.
Submitted 02/03/21
I love getting silk peels from Ireland! They give me great results with no downtime and so much hydration!